get it here:
Aldeburgh Connection
release date:

June 01, 2002


The Aldeburgh Connection 20th Anniversary Collection

James Westman singers Track 16: O do not leave D. Merezhkovsky Op. 4/1 A 2-CD collection of performances by 40 of our artists in more than 60 tracks, representing the best from over a decade of our concerts. This collection is available through The Aldeburgh Connection If you are interested in ordering a copy, please email us

Artistic Directors: Stephen Ralls & Bruce Ubukata Recorded: Glenn Gould Studios (CBC) December 9, 1997 CD: WRC8 - 7634